• Wristbands & more
  • Fast Delivery
  • Lowest Prices
  •  1300 368 980
  • Loading...

Multibandz - Mathematics Times Table Wristbands from Handband

  • Buy 30 for $9.74 each
    Buy 30 for $9.74 each and save 13%
  • Buy 100 for $8.67 each
    Buy 100 for $8.67 each and save 23%
  • Buy 250 for $7.46 each
    Buy 250 for $7.46 each and save 33%
  • Buy 500 for $5.89 each
    Buy 500 for $5.89 each and save 48%
$11.12
$11.12
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
So fun to use! Review by Cammom
Price
Value
Quality
These are so fun for my son to use. Such a great reward and reminder of the times tables. Much more fun that looking at a chart or sheet of paper. :D (Posted on 14/10/2016)
Used by half the school Review by Jodie-Ann
Price
Value
Quality
Multibandz are a fantastic way to teach the kids Times Tables while they actually think they are being rewarded by being able to wear jewellery! (Posted on 18/06/2016)
Great for school age/pre school age children! Review by Aubree
Quality
Price
Value
These are great for school age/ pre school age children! This makes learning your multiplication tables fun, easy, and fashionable. Little children are always fidgeting and if they have bracelets on they will fidget with them all the time. So why not make their fidgeting educational with these? These bracelets will fit most average sized wrists but do have a little bit of give to them. Each band has a different multiplication table on it wrapping all the way around. The material is very comfortable my son did not experience any irritation on his normally sensitive skin. We have been working on our tables and I think with the help of these he will struggle a little less with learning them. (Posted on 23/03/2016)
Impressed & Highly Recommended! Review by Sandy Heffernon
Quality
Price
Value
Ok I'm so impressed with these I'm going to recommend then to everyone I know and more. I thought they would be just like all the other bright colored arm bands I have seen and they arrived and They have the math tables on them my kids have a hard time with math and these are perfect for color and remembering the math tables. Great for and one who struggles with Math and still wants to look cool (Posted on 23/03/2016)
Your kids will love being rewarded Review by Lilith
Quality
Price
Value
Your kids will love being rewarded with ‪#Multibandz‬ as they learn the multiplication table. (Posted on 23/03/2016)
WOW, impressive from beginning to end, guys! Review by Justin
Price
Value
Quality
WOW, impressive from beginning to end, guys! I sourced maths times table multibandz from you with far cheaper postage than elsewhere, the ordering process & follow-up emails are so professional, AND THEN they arrived super fast! You have exceeded my expectations & deserve a WELL DONE for providing such a pleasurable internet shopping experience. (Posted on 18/09/2015)
What a great fun idea Review by Pauline
Price
Value
Quality
What a great fun idea the Multibandz are My grandson loves them and he is learning while wearing them Good speedy delivery when I ordered them what a great service Thank you Handband Pauline England (Posted on 18/09/2015)
helps them learn faster Review by Kelly
Price
Value
Quality
There are numbers all around, numbers all around Everywhere we go Times tables all around, tables all around Each one we should know. The children sing this in the car and now with their multibandz times tables wristbands, they can see it written down which helps them learn it faster. (Posted on 18/09/2015)
Multibandz work! Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
The kids love the multibandz times table wristbands. They're great education motivator! Helps do my work for me. (Posted on 18/09/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Multibandz - Mathematics Times Table Wristbands

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Handband has the perfect Multibandz - Mathematics Times Table Wristbands for your SCHOOLS requirements at the best prices. Check out Handband's largest range of SCHOOLS today! For the best price and fastest shipping, shop at Handband for Multibandz - Mathematics Times Table Wristbands from $9.67. Quality guaranteed. Since 2004.